BenDOX – the unique bookshop at DOX is focused on art, architecture, and design, featuring a wide selection of books in both English and Czech. Inspiration and creativity in printed form. If you are looking for a particular book we can order it for you.

We cooperate with the best publishing houses focused on art, architecture and design:


Kant http://www.kant-books.cz/cs/

Labyrint http://www.labyrint.net/

Arbor vitae http://www.arborvitae.eu/aktuality/

Meander http://www.meander.cz/

Slovart http://www.slovart.cz/

Baobab http://www.baobab-books.net/

Verzona http://www.verzone.cz/

Mox Nox http://www.moxnox.cz/

Nakladatelství UMPRUM https://www.vsup.cz/nakladatelstvi/

NAMU https://www.namu.cz/

Galerie Jaroslava Fragnera http://www.gjf.cz/

Galerie Zdeňa Sklenáře http://www.zdeneksklenar.cz/

BigBoss http://shop.biggboss.cz/t/kategorie/knihy

Terry Poster http://www.terry-posters.com/

Edition LIdu http://www.editionlidu.com/

Kultivar http://www.kultivar.cz/

Magazine X http://casopix.blogspot.cz/

Napoli http://www.voala.cz/

Papelote http://www.papelote.cz/

Voala http://www.voala.cz/

Skoba http://www.iskoba.cz/

Deaf Messanger http://www.deafmessanger.com/
Phaidon http://uk.phaidon.com/index.cfm

Gestalten https://shop.gestalten.com/

Taschen http://www.taschen.com/

Thames and Hudson http://www.thamesandhudson.com/

Hatje Cantz http://www.hatjecantz.de/

Gingo Press http://www.gingkopress.com/

Prestel http://www.randomhouse.de/prestel_eng/

FKG http://www.ribabookshops.com/published-by/fkg/1907/

Promopress http://www.promopress.info/cgi-bin/webppi-l?idi=ES

H.F.Ulmann http://www.ullmann-publishing.com/

Arnoldsche http://www.arnoldsche.com/

Merrell http://www.merrellpublishers.com/

Monsa http://www.monsa.com/en/

Skira Rizzoli http://www.rizzoliusa.com/skira-rizzoli/

Aperture http://www.aperture.org/

Abrams http://www.abramsbooks.com/

Jovis http://www.jovis.de/

Frame http://www.frameweb.com/

Random House http://www.randomhouse.com/

Yale University Press http://yalebooks.co.uk/pid/page/index 

Black Dog Publishing http://www.blackdogonline.com/

JRP-Ringier http://www.jrp-ringier.com/pages/index.php

Rotovision books http://www.rotovision.com/

Braun Publishing https://www.braun-publishing.ch/
Victionary: www.victionary.com
Laurence King: www.laurenceking.co.uk
Rockport: www.rockpub.com
V & A Publication: www.vandashop.co.uk