Wherever you are, we are here for you

DOX Centre for Contemporary Art
Poupětova 1, Prague 7 
Show on map

Direct contacts

Programme
Michaela Šilpochová
+420 774 222 355
michaela@dox.cz

Media and PR
Hana Janišová
+420 739 573 568
hana@dox.cz

Marketing
Jáchym Klimko
+420 774 091 217
jachym@dox.cz

Fundraising and development
Hedvika Máchová
+420 774 222 354
hedvika@dox.cz

Rentals 
Pavel Antoš
+420 776 302 003
pavel@dox.cz

Gallery operations
Kamila Švajgrová
+420 775 716 814
kamila@dox.cz

Exhibition production
Lucie Špačková
+420 723 178 635
spackova@dox.cz

Technical production DOX
Jan Šebek
+420 774 222 264
jan@dox.cz

Technical production DOX+
Tomáš Vondráček
+420 734 756 872
tomas@dox.cz

Family and educational programmes
Jiří Raiterman
+420 602 778 949
jiri@dox.cz

Invoicing information


DOX PRAGUE, a. s. 
Poupětova 793/1, Praha 7, 170 00 
ID: 27177718 
TAX ID.: CZ27177718 


Registered in the Commercial Register maintained at the Municipal court
in Prague, Section B Insert 9544